# Membership of General Council 2018/19

## **GENERAL COUNCIL**

#### **Presidential Team**

David Wilson (President until Nov 2018 then Immediate Past President) Enda Kiernan (Senior Vice-President until Nov 2018 then President) Trevor Nicoll (Junior Vice-President until Nov 2018 then Senior Vice President) Adam Read (Junior Vice-President from Nov 2018 ex officio from July 2018) Margaret Bates (Immediate Past President until Nov 2018)

#### **Honorary Treasurer**

	Steve Corne	06/16	06/19
Centre Elected General Councillors			
	Anna Willetts (East Anglian Centre) Stephen Burnley (Casual Vacancy) (East Anglian Centre) Stephen Didsbury (London & Southern Counties Centre) Malcolm Sharp (London & Southern Counties Centre) Sarahjane Widdowson (London & Southern Counties Centre) Judith I Harper (Midland Centre) Christine Cole (Casual Vacancy) (Midland Centre) Gareth Morton (North East Centre) Mike Ellis (North East Centre) Stephen Wise (North West Centre) Jennifer Watts (North West Centre) Alison Curtis (Northern Ireland Centre) Terry March (South West Centre) Dan Cooke (South West Centre) Colin Clark (Scottish Centre) Charlie Devine (Scottish Centre) Robert Little (Welsh Centre) Rebecca Colley-Jones (Welsh Centre) Toddy Cuthbert (Republic of Ireland Centre)	6/17 3/18 6/17 6/16 7/18 6/17 7/18 6/17 6/17 7/18 6/17 7/18 6/17 6/16 6/17 6/16 7/18	6/20 6/19 6/20 6/19 6/21 6/20 6/21 6/20 6/21 6/20 6/21 6/20 6/19 6/20 6/19 6/21

#### **Committee Chairmen**

The Chairman of Education, Training & Membership -Trevor Nicoll The Chairman of Scientific & Technical – Margaret Bates

#### **Chairman of CIWM Enterprises Ltd**

Mike Dunn

#### **Chairman of WAMITAB**

Robert Little

## Pre 1991 Past Presidents

John M Ferguson

# Date End of Elected Term